NCC - 75001
Previous Next

July Awards

Posted on Mon Jul 31st, 2017 @ 10:13pm by Captain Santiago Vela
Edited on Mon Jul 31st, 2017 @ 10:15pm

While we are still waiting for crew choice nominations deadline has been moved to August 4th, it is my pleasure to award a few awards for the month of July. It has been a fantastic month with a full restaff of all department heads and 25 posts. Without further a do I present the July 2017 award winners for the USS Fearless

Lieutenant Commander Lee Abernathy; Captain's Personal Merit Award - Seth has been there through and through when he was needed to make sure I was on track to get the Fearless up and running again. His dedication and limited time has made him my choice for this month as the recipient of the Captain's Personal Merit Award.

Commander Hadir Prenar; Meritorious Newcomer Award - Howard is one of our newest players and already he has set off to make as many connections as possible with the rest of the crew. In less than 2 weeks he has already become a vital person in the command structure of the Fearless.

Lieutenant Commander Yid Seeyak; Outstanding Volunteer Award - Fred has always gone out of his way to give counsel and advice to the direction of the SIM, while being welcoming and helpful to all the new crew coming it. Without him the rebirth of the Fearless would not be possible. It is my pleasure to award Lieutenant Commander Yid Seeyak with this Award.

Lieutenant Junior Grade Tyrion Faye; Unit Citation - Since arriving on the Ship, Tyrion has been active in and out of character. His transfer to the ship has kept our chat alive and contributed to 7 posts this month. It is for this I would like to award him with a Unit Citation.

Congratulations to all and thanks again for all the hard work to make us possible.

Captain Santiago Vela
Commanding Officer, USS Fearless


Previous Next

Category: General News